800-BOBCAT-0
Broward
Palm Beach
Sales Manager
Toby SmithVice President  
Gary Trudeau – Branch Manager
Michael Barresi
tobys@smithb.com gary@smithb.com michaelb@smithb.com


Bobcat of Palm Beach Support Team

Sales

Brian GilbrideSales Consultant

Scott Comfort – Sales Consultant    

Steve OlivaSales Consultant   

Treasure Coast Territory Palm Beach North Territory Palm Beach South Territory
briang@smithb.com scottc@smithb.com steve@smithb.com

Rental Parts Service

Burke RobinsonRental Coordinator

Rod BauerParts Manager  

Terry McEversService Manager

burke@smithb.com rod@smithb.com terrym@smithb.com

Bobcat of Broward Support Team

Sales

Burnie CarstensSales Consultant

Brian Gonzalez – Sales Consultant   


Broward North Territory Broward South Territory
burniec@smithb.com bgonzalez@smithb.com

Rental Parts Service

Richard Ally – Rental Manager   

Oren Abiri – Parts Manager  

Chris SandelService Manager   

raally@smithb.com

oren@smithb.com

chris.sandel@smithb.com